EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 06, 2011

No joint crunchiness now, also taking Drs Best Celadrin. No negative side effects experienced. Great value bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is most important to me because it is a vegetable source of the Glucosamine. I used to try few shellfish types which were not clean, which affected. Vegetable source is cleaner and safer. I will add this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine with msm

Posted by Reviewer3297868 on Oct 06, 2011

for me this works like nothing else for joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2554821 on Nov 18, 2011

great choice!! have recommended these to other friends who are athletes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Realized my joints don't pop anymore...

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jan 09, 2012

with the simplest movement. Only have to take 2 a day and I am set, which is good for me since I have a tendency to forget. Hair and skin are doing great from the MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Jul 17, 2012

had knee pain and this took it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom d+

Posted by 5708426030961049075 on Jan 07, 2014

mt bom produto vale a pena!! u.u

Was this review helpful to you?

vegetarian glucosamine & msm

Posted by 5169860453827624365 on Apr 15, 2014

This product is suitable to my food plans. Easy to swallow. No after taste. I have pain in my kkne joints but since taking this the pain had minimized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my knee pain !

Posted by Reviewer1223307 on May 04, 2014

I take this bcs people suggested me that glucosamine helps to decrease mild knee pain. It is really useful. After I took it, all my knee pain goes away. My father, my mother and my wife also take it and all the knee pain gone. It really helps when we have some mild non specific knee pain that may due to cartilage worn out. Of course I will see a physical therapist for a severe knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Aug 04, 2014

I have been using this for a few years and must say it works. gets rid of joint stiffness and prevents it from coming back. I give one a day to my dogs also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »