EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 06, 2011

No joint crunchiness now, also taking Drs Best Celadrin. No negative side effects experienced. Great value bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is most important to me because it is a vegetable source of the Glucosamine. I used to try few shellfish types which were not clean, which affected. Vegetable source is cleaner and safer. I will add this order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine with msm

Posted by Reviewer3297868 on Oct 06, 2011

for me this works like nothing else for joint pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2554821 on Nov 18, 2011

great choice!! have recommended these to other friends who are athletes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Realized my joints don't pop anymore...

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jan 09, 2012

with the simplest movement. Only have to take 2 a day and I am set, which is good for me since I have a tendency to forget. Hair and skin are doing great from the MSM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Jul 17, 2012

had knee pain and this took it away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegetarian glucosamine & msm

Posted by 5169860453827624365 on Apr 15, 2014

This product is suitable to my food plans. Easy to swallow. No after taste. I have pain in my kkne joints but since taking this the pain had minimized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my knee pain !

Posted by Reviewer1223307 on May 04, 2014

I take this bcs people suggested me that glucosamine helps to decrease mild knee pain. It is really useful. After I took it, all my knee pain goes away. My father, my mother and my wife also take it and all the knee pain gone. It really helps when we have some mild non specific knee pain that may due to cartilage worn out. Of course I will see a physical therapist for a severe knee pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Aug 04, 2014

I have been using this for a few years and must say it works. gets rid of joint stiffness and prevents it from coming back. I give one a day to my dogs also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Dec 13, 2015

It was useful for my body I would recommend it to everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »