EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Joint Support

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Mar 23, 2009

Have taken this for years and it seemed to be heading off hip pain symptoms until fairly recently when I've had to do a lot of stretching to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

shopper

Posted by Reviewer3131119 on Jan 31, 2009

Have not been taking it long enough to say but my friends husband who is a real skeptic swears by it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2568249 on Jan 19, 2009

I've taken joint supplements for 8 years. I can tell within 36 hrs if a product doesn't work. 4 of my friends that are taking this also, say it really works. This must be the best price that I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1076224 on Jan 07, 2009

price

Was this review helpful to you?

Now products are my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Dec 19, 2008

I can't swear that glucosamine really works, but I tried taking it for plantar fasciitis and it did clear up about 2 months later. Whether it was the glucosamine or not, I can't say, but Now Foods offers good products at great prices. It's my favorite brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Connie

Posted by Reviewer1623264 on Nov 15, 2008

can take these great

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2018788 on Aug 15, 2008

i've been having serious back and joint pain. My physical therapist and trainer suggested i try GS and gave me your website. I haven't been on it long enough to notice a huge difference, but I think i'm beginning to feel better. I plan on staying on this for a long time to see if it does, in fact help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Aug 13, 2008

Beats Move Free's Advanced Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin product in effectiveness for much less $$

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

tast

Posted by Reviewer3269817 on Jul 21, 2008

I got them only 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust NOW product

Posted by Reviewer1845923 on May 03, 2008

With most supplements I take I either notice a great difference as I'm taking them or if I stop taking them. This is not at all a case of noticing a difference either way. But I believe this product helps my back combined with other products, and I've had nothing but good results with other NOW products. NOW is a conscientious company who from what I gather are good to their employees. I try to buy from them whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »