EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff really worked!

Posted by Reviewer2897969 on Jul 29, 2010

For my husband who is pre-diabetic. It helps to control the symptoms he gets from sugar fluctuations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Gluten Allergy

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 10, 2009

I try to avoid wheat/gluten, but when I can't, this supplement allows me to minimize any damage which might result from eating foods containing wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves digestion

Posted by 4726982334677159571 on Jun 14, 2013

Maybe i should leave gluten out of my diet completely. These are for those times i need to eat some very yummy and terribly bad foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good start

Posted by Reviewer1934119 on Sep 26, 2008

I worry less now that I'm taking it when I go out. I have more options at different restaurants. It may need to be stronger but finding a dose that's right for you is important too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I needed

Posted by Reviewer2313635 on Apr 14, 2010

This is probably a very good product. It just didn't work for us because the one I bought this for has more of an allergic reaction to gluten that a digestive problem. Therefore, I can't give a very fair assessment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 26, 2010

Works well and good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer1012749 on Dec 23, 2008

I love the bread at Cheesecake factory but my stomach has a fit and bloats up after, but when i took one of these before I felt fine...even after cheese cake and carrot cake

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Gluten Digest, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2561619 on Apr 29, 2009

Gives me relief of my worst symptoms if I accidently ate some gluten. As is stated on the label: its not a cure for celiac.

Was this review helpful to you?

All ok

Posted by gunitalilie on Feb 14, 2012

All ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Gluten Digest Is A Good Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This product is handy to have on hand in case you accidentally eat a little gluten. It is not going to make it so that I can go eat bread or pizza that has gluten but it is nice to have it on hand for accidental slipups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »