EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not a sleeping aid

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 30, 2015

As a sleeping aid its useless for me - I kept me awake. Good for more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so good

Posted by 4701582354049531713 on Nov 14, 2014

Buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising effect, better when combined with gaba

Posted by Reviewer1850332 on May 01, 2014

When i combine this with pharmagaba before sleep its glorious! Great sleep all night. Taking it alone and i end up waking up a few times a night though i fall asleep quicker. I like to take 1g when i wake up as well. Has a good effect on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glycine for a calm brain

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

I originally bought this for gall bladder problems, but it turns out to be a very effective natural sedative and gut healing nutrient. I sleep like a baby and you don't need all that much to get that effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Average for sleep

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Aug 15, 2012

Using to help with insomnia and combine it with GABA powder, Taurine powder, and Inositol. It helps but doesn't quite keep me asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent price and overall a good product

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Feb 14, 2012

This is much cheaper than my previous supply. The reason why I took off one star is that when I decant the product into a smaller bottle a bit "flys away". It seems to be very light. Not sure why but there it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

using this product to help with sleep....

Posted by Reviewer2711763 on Aug 01, 2011

..while it doesn't knock me out,it does help with relaxation. i am also giving it to my autistic son as recommended to us. I will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer1239444 on Sep 22, 2010

Every morning I add a hefty spoonful of this stuff to my shake and it has made a difference! I've noticed that the hypoglycemia attacks are much less frequent, and when they do occur they're not as severe. However, I do need an entire spoonful to make a difference. When I first started taking it I'd use less than a teaspoon, but that didn't help much. You may not need as much as I do though; my hypoglycemia can be pretty bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I would like a scoop inside the box.

Posted by Reviewer1476932 on Jul 14, 2010

Everything that I could expect from this product, except there is no scoop inside. A 10g scoop would clearly make my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1854950 on May 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »