EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps regulate bowel movement

Posted by Aishteru85 on Aug 25, 2012

Tremendously helpful in regulating my bowel movement. But might give you gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

I took it and even though I did not notice a diference in my colon I find it very god because I did almond chesse trying the caps and it turn out very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2999913 on Aug 21, 2012

certainly one of the best products available

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2743864 on Aug 20, 2012

It works, my intestine works like charm, my food allergy stops and reflux too, even when i eat things with lactose i dont have any problems any more and i dont have to take lactase enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive health

Posted by Reviewer3236446 on Aug 17, 2012

Has a good variety of different cultures, so I think it better than just taking the one probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics are essential to good health!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

Probiotics are one of the most important supplements you can take. Friendly bacteria is essential to a healthy gut flora. One capsule can deliver a large number of live organisms directly to your intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

- Nothing Special -

Posted by dinnair on Jul 16, 2012

Took the whole bottle; did not notice any help with gas, bloating, improved digestion or smoother elimination. This has only 4 billion organisms per cap; the one that works for me in kick-starting a healthy elimination has 30 billion. Go figure!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good, cheap product

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 13, 2012

As good as any other brand I've tried, and cheap, as most of Now Foods products. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1759549 on Jul 09, 2012

seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer3024297 on Jul 06, 2012

I've felt it working not yet. but.. keep taking daily.. I hope it works someday. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 454 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »