EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a natural very good product

Posted by Reviewer1629038 on Jan 09, 2010

I am the long-term 2-3 space restroom, ate this product to be able to let the wish which my body had has automatically wants to go to bathroom, and was not the having diarrhea pain, I belonged to the easy tense person if, therefore had meets goes out possibly not too easy at one's convenience Italy, like this let me know that this product belonged to the natural beneficial body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great digestion

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Apr 15, 2010

Since I've been adding GR8 Dophilus to my regimen, I've noticed digestion has improved nicely and it's not a regular part of my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's so good.

Posted by Reviewer2329003 on Apr 18, 2010

I bought it for my mother and she said it did work .

Was this review helpful to you?

GR-8DOPHILUS

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on May 09, 2010

GREAT HELP WITH MY DIGESTION ISSUES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1100754 on Jun 25, 2010

Helping my son

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2549703 on Jun 03, 2010

The product is a very good one in its class. My daugther's doctor recommended it. We first bought it here in our country, then we did our order through your excellent website. The only thing that I'm not happy with, is that I'm still waiting for my order to arrive. Don't know what's happening and I will be thankfully if you send some information about this little problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer3297121 on May 23, 2010

I have IBS-d and I have noticed an improvement in my bowel movements (fewer movements and more solid), less anxiety attacks, less depression and better sleep. I take two pills of Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x 500 mg with each meal. I also take one 500 mg pill of Bromelain with all meals, 100 - 200 mg of 5-HTP with all meals, two 1/4 Teaspoons of Acetyl-L-Carnitine, only with breakfast and one Gr8-Dophilus with all meals. I also drink 1/2 tablespoon of Pure Planet Green Kamut Wheatgrass in 6 oz of water twice a day, one hour before each meal. I buy all of this from iherb. Great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8 just like the name!

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on May 25, 2010

Very satisfied... I like that these are enteric coated so it can travel to your intestines before being destroyed by stomach acid. Helps keep me "regular."

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1932255 on May 31, 2010

Havent tried any of these before, but all I can say, that it works very well, from the first day I tried. Ordered one for my dad after antibiotics course as well for faster recovery. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

would absolutely buy again

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Jun 01, 2010

great price and product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 463 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »