EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very effective

Posted by wicked72 on Oct 19, 2013

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't live without it

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

Great product and will take it forever. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved me from candida

Posted by 5051149054114416651 on Oct 30, 2014

(This is my boyfriend's account who ordered for me, so I'm a woman :) ). I have tried everything for curing my advanced candidosis. Nothing worked until I tried Gr8Dophilus. Without exagerating, in 30 days my symptomes were reduced almost to zero. In two months I was cured completely and since then, 6 months ago, I am still healthy. An amazing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer1427887 on Feb 01, 2009

VERY EASY TO TAKE , AM CONFIDENT IT IS WORKING VERY GOOD. SEEMS LIKE LESS INDEGESTION PROBLEMS SINCE STARTED TAKING AS PRESCRIBED

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8 just like the name!

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on May 25, 2010

Very satisfied... I like that these are enteric coated so it can travel to your intestines before being destroyed by stomach acid. Helps keep me "regular."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Apr 24, 2011

The one of the most important supplements for IBS. I have tried three different probiotics, but this is the only one to have any noticeable effect. I take 2 caps daily on an empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Acidophilus - enteric coated

Posted by Reviewer1518891 on Feb 25, 2009

Seems to work well for me and other family members.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by ManxKat on Mar 22, 2012

Easy on the stomach and GI tract. Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would absolutely buy again

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Jun 01, 2010

great price and product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love now foods GR8!

Posted by Reviewer1547003 on Jan 29, 2013

I've been using these for some time now. I am lactose intolerant and find if I pop one of these just prior to consuming milk, etc. I have no issues. Also will use prior to eating something rich and/or heavy (dessert, pasta, pizza, etc.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 465 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »