EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1863229 on Apr 28, 2011

Ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

I take 2-3 of these every day, affordable and convenient.

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Apr 14, 2011

I like that I can keep these in my office drawer. My stomach is healthy and I do not get bloated when using these -> flat stomach :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This is really the best

Posted by Reviewer1037351 on Apr 22, 2011

Become the first grain to eat right and feel comfortable inside and variation is very healthy and very good color jotahjim

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Apr 24, 2011

The one of the most important supplements for IBS. I have tried three different probiotics, but this is the only one to have any noticeable effect. I take 2 caps daily on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tracto intestinal.

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Mar 16, 2011

Ideal para mantener sana la microflora intestinal. Muy buena relación calidad-precio*

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1171305 on Mar 19, 2011

I was tested at my Naturopathic doctor for this product and she said it was effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1956232 on Apr 08, 2011

These probiotics are a great value for the potency. They work well for daily GI health maintenance. I keep them in the fridge to maintain active cultures longer. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer1356125 on Apr 09, 2011

Love this probiotic, especially because it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by HerbWizard on Jan 24, 2011

Has helped me greatly with candida and digestive problems. When I forget to take a dose I notice the difference, so I can tell this is definitely working when taken every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

i believe in it!

Posted by Reviewer1012754 on Feb 10, 2011

using it everyday x2!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 458 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »