EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My husband like this.

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Feb 22, 2011

This product keeps my hubby's tummy happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 03, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

always good

Posted by Reviewer2982194 on Dec 30, 2010

I keep it in the fridge though, because when you go to NOW FOODS page, they say you are supposed to keep it cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really good and helpful.

Posted by Reviewer1451687 on Dec 23, 2010

I bought it for my kids to keep their intestinal system healthy. They felt good after taking Gr8-Gophilus for weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-Dophilus Vcaps review

Posted by Reviewer1605372 on Dec 24, 2010

Gr8-Dophilus Vcaps is teriffic! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer1697789 on Dec 28, 2010

Pleased with the quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1863229 on Apr 28, 2011

Ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

I take 2-3 of these every day, affordable and convenient.

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Apr 14, 2011

I like that I can keep these in my office drawer. My stomach is healthy and I do not get bloated when using these -> flat stomach :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This is really the best

Posted by Reviewer1037351 on Apr 22, 2011

Become the first grain to eat right and feel comfortable inside and variation is very healthy and very good color jotahjim

Was this review helpful to you?

IBS

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Apr 24, 2011

The one of the most important supplements for IBS. I have tried three different probiotics, but this is the only one to have any noticeable effect. I take 2 caps daily on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 464 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »