EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1049342 on May 26, 2011

Tried something else for more money and less effect. Top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on Mar 10, 2011

Works "very very" well in the intestine and digestive tract. Recommend to anyone looking for a high potency product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best friendly bacteria product

Posted by Reviewer2366896 on Jun 10, 2011

GOOD for constription and weak gut movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer3020598 on Jun 11, 2011

These are a good probiotic. Seems to work well. Used to take the Jarrow, but will reorder these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

supper

Posted by Reviewer3362661 on Jun 15, 2011

Very good product. I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8 Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jun 21, 2011

I'm trying different probiotics to find the one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2375923 on Aug 24, 2011

Product is very helpful in regulating digestion. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard Wong From Singapore

Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Aug 27, 2011

Now Food Gr8-Dophilus,60 vcaps.so far this is the best it work for me maybe it contain streptococcus thermophilus while many out there did not include this. Thank You, NOW FOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Cure!

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

Not only does this work well in the long run for digestive health, but it's awesome in short term for heart burn, nausea, vomitting and diarrhea. For more immediate relief, break open a couple of capsules and sprinkle the powder on your tongue and wash it down. Take a couple of capsules that will time release and boost the power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great product

Posted by Reviewer2733640 on Jul 04, 2011

I use this daily, it helps keep me regular and I haven't been sick with a cold or virus for over a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 463 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »