EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2292096 on Nov 01, 2010

Easy to take, like the fact that this is ok on the shelf (although following instructions to keep in fridge once opened). My daughter can take 1 tablet each day. Might be too soon in the process to really feel effect, but my bloating and wind after wheat/dairy is much improved with 2 x daily. Delivery was slow to NZ this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

好產品

Posted by Reviewer2884311 on Sep 21, 2009

患了腸胃炎的我,在空腹吃二顆膠囊,讓我的腸胃感覺舒服,配合清淡飲食,沒看醫生的我,一週就康腹了...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Feb 24, 2010

prefer Jarro-Dophilus. It's human cultered so I alternate

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me, my nurse, or my dog!

Posted by Reviewer2673879 on May 22, 2012

I am a quadriplegic and I have a nurse with several health problems (diverticulitis being one of them). I bought these based on the 5-star reviews ( unfortuntely, I bought 4 bottles) and they make everything worse. For some reason, my nurse and i both noticed that we weren't thirsty, and had to force ourselves to drink water, which could explain the horrible constipation that we suffer. She had horrible abdominal pains, but we hoped it was just the probiotic eliminating the bad stuff. (We should've realized that in order to eliminate, you need to go poop)! Anyway, hasn't helped either of us in any way in 4 weeks. Don't waste your money like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a natural very good product

Posted by Reviewer1629038 on Jan 09, 2010

I am the long-term 2-3 space restroom, ate this product to be able to let the wish which my body had has automatically wants to go to bathroom, and was not the having diarrhea pain, I belonged to the easy tense person if, therefore had meets goes out possibly not too easy at one's convenience Italy, like this let me know that this product belonged to the natural beneficial body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great digestion

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Apr 15, 2010

Since I've been adding GR8 Dophilus to my regimen, I've noticed digestion has improved nicely and it's not a regular part of my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's so good.

Posted by Reviewer2329003 on Apr 18, 2010

I bought it for my mother and she said it did work .

Was this review helpful to you?

GR-8DOPHILUS

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on May 09, 2010

GREAT HELP WITH MY DIGESTION ISSUES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer3297121 on May 23, 2010

I have IBS-d and I have noticed an improvement in my bowel movements (fewer movements and more solid), less anxiety attacks, less depression and better sleep. I take two pills of Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x 500 mg with each meal. I also take one 500 mg pill of Bromelain with all meals, 100 - 200 mg of 5-HTP with all meals, two 1/4 Teaspoons of Acetyl-L-Carnitine, only with breakfast and one Gr8-Dophilus with all meals. I also drink 1/2 tablespoon of Pure Planet Green Kamut Wheatgrass in 6 oz of water twice a day, one hour before each meal. I buy all of this from iherb. Great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8 just like the name!

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on May 25, 2010

Very satisfied... I like that these are enteric coated so it can travel to your intestines before being destroyed by stomach acid. Helps keep me "regular."

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 458 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »