EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now brand Graviola

Posted by 5343200430140795934 on Mar 20, 2016

I absolutely swear by this product! Back in 2009 they did an ultrasound on my neck because I had goiter. They discovered six benign tumors in my thyroid! In 2013 I had nausea, dizziness,pain, and fatigue really bad. The very first time I took the graviola, my symptoms were reduced substantially ! They did an ultrasound on me recently to check my thyroid again for tumors. I only have two now. I honestly believe that the graviola, taken daily, made most of the tumors disappear! I highly recommend this high quality product! Thanks iherb for your prompt shipping and excellent service too!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Graviola

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Mar 06, 2016

Awesome for high blood pressure. No more headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Graviola

Posted by 4927124264715711752 on Jan 25, 2016

Good price, fast delivery! Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very important herb

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

I am taking it daily and distributing it to the close family around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5007880839145449109 on Oct 09, 2015

i buy this product for my wife to fight cancer cell and really it help and doctor notice that still under medication period

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by 5233383557696211263 on Jun 17, 2015

I have used this product for several years, being a lung cancer patient. I think it has contributed to my continued well-being and would recommend it to anyone. The price is very reasonable - also important!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

effective to calm thf mind!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 15, 2015

I don't use this product to fight cancer but to fight depression and stress! Good for the mind!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall wellness

Posted by Reviewer1566420 on Jun 07, 2015

I bought Graviola for my father. He noticed a significant improvement in overall health being and better humour... Keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5019627824593323514 on Jun 04, 2015

I lick it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

worst of luck with my health trying this

Posted by 4781667476611854584 on May 22, 2015

slightly above neutral review for this. didnt feel any improvement with health after consuming it for a few days. no after taste or side effect so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »