EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.74

$7.99

Savings of: $0.25 (3% off)

Write a Review
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    agar powder

    Posted by Reviewer2470578 on Aug 13, 2010

    it was nicely packed,quick delivery with good price.thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gel

    Posted by Reviewer2763768 on Apr 21, 2010

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan Jello!

    Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting product

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agar Agar

    Posted by Reviewer1984765 on Aug 01, 2013

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best :)

    Posted by 4618171961773733118 on Nov 05, 2013

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Impressed

    Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jan 10, 2014

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »