EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent - great value for the price

Posted by Charybdis on Jan 20, 2014

The flavor of this wasn't as pleasing as the Rapunzel cocoa powder for me. I use it raw in warm milk alternative with a bit of honey or other sweetener, so the flavor is really important. It would probably work better in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa is good

Posted by 5019955010005681717 on Sep 23, 2013

taste is good for a cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild flavor

Posted by 4632763579969706683 on Aug 23, 2013

I have tried many cocoa powders - ghiradelli, trader joe's , nativa, i found this brand to have the mildest flavor. the price is unbeatable, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressive

Posted by dianais on Jul 02, 2013

I didn't like this cocoa as much as I would have liked. It is not dark enough, not tasty enough - I have to put a lot of it to get the cocoa taste that I want. Too bad, since it was a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Just OK

Posted by ReviewerJEN240 on Apr 12, 2013

The Frontier Dutch Cocoa is way better flavor. This one is ok for the price but more chalky than chocolately.

Was this review helpful to you?

like any other

Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Mar 12, 2013

same as any cocoa powder, just more expensive because it is "organic".

Was this review helpful to you?

i never order twice

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Nov 19, 2012

Becose this is organic i give three stars. This not get mixed to milk or water easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

I bought this when I thought this was the same as raw chocolate powder only way cheaper, but I realized it wasnt so i kinda got dissapointed. Though this is good for a hot cocoa beverage. Don´t think i´ll buy it again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful aroma but I don't like the taste

Posted by lyikoRU on Aug 06, 2012

May be I’m not so lucky but my cacao have a bit sour taste it seems. I also have Frontier Natural Products cacao powder and like it much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Certified Organic, Cocoa Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Mar 04, 2012

it's just a cocoa powder, nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »