EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I LOVE this Cocoa!

Posted by MichelX on Dec 10, 2010

It is very rich tasting and it's so great that it's organic to boot! My lowfat and virtually no carb cocoa recipe is to use Pacific unsweetened vanilla almond milk and as it's heating, stir in the Now cocoa powder and after add some Erythrtol sweetener or Stevia. It's yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer3218366 on Dec 17, 2010

good because of organic cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

Omg

Posted by Reviewer1189799 on Dec 23, 2010

I love this! It's soft and the smell is divine! I'm going to try to make a chocolate cake with this soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Cocoa Powder

Posted by Reviewer2861280 on Dec 27, 2010

I used this cocoa powder to make several batches of brownies and it worked beautifully. It gave the brownies a dark, rich chocolate flavor. I will definitely be ordering this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3032382 on Jan 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab Chocolate Flavour

Posted by Reviewer1991512 on Mar 02, 2011

I use this in my own special non-sugar cookie recipe (w/ stevia) and it provides all the chocolately goodness I crave, as well as the health advantages of high quality cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty jami has so nice smell like it very much

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Mar 10, 2011

best cocoa in the world

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2438495 on Mar 18, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods organic cacao powder

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Mar 24, 2011

Delicious taste. The best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious cocoa

Posted by Reviewer3310285 on Mar 25, 2011

My order took only 10 days to arrive to the UK. The amount of product you get is excellent for its price! A very rich, flavoursome cocoa, perfect for hot drinks and baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 327 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »