EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good all-around

Posted by Reviewer2871289 on Dec 16, 2012

Great taste, same price or better vs. most conventional brands in stores near me + fewer concerns about contaminants.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cocoa powder ever :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Dec 14, 2012

My husband loves it, the powder is not sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic cocoa powder

Posted by 5184248365224523029 on Dec 04, 2012

One of the best natural cocoa products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply delicious

Posted by Reviewer1322070 on Nov 25, 2012

I use this everyday in my protein smoothies and it tastes great. I mix my chlorella wheatgrass and bee pollen together and it really gives me a quick pick me up...seems to help my mood also..maybe because it tastes so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Certified Organic, Cocoa Powder, 12 oz (340 g

Posted by 5103228625881874128 on Nov 21, 2012

like

Was this review helpful to you?

i never order twice

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Nov 19, 2012

Becose this is organic i give three stars. This not get mixed to milk or water easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cocoa.

Posted by Reviewer1438241 on Nov 19, 2012

Good cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cocoa

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 14, 2012

This is the best cocoa I have drank so far, it blends nicely into both water and milk and has a very chocolatey taste. I also use it in baking, and it is great for that purpose too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cocoa

Posted by 4823724012969876274 on Nov 14, 2012

Good cocoa powder. Rather rich taste and flavour. And it's not bitter, also it is non-dutched cocoa. No sediment. Хороший какао порошок. Достаточно богатый вкус и аромат. И он не горький, хотя не обработан щелочью. Осадка не нет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5029374459928989681 on Nov 08, 2012

Great stuff! Real cocoa! Easy and quick to prepare. Like the entire family. I order for the second bank. Still not enough))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 323 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »