EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummi

Posted by 4937768285975991978 on Oct 25, 2013

Yummi

Was this review helpful to you?

very bitter maybe I added too much

Posted by 5140178462984126688 on Oct 22, 2013

the pure coc is very bitter when I tried to make a cocoa drink, perhaps I added too much. But it's certified organic and not too expensive. I like the qaulity of the powder and it mixed/ disolve well in hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Sep 27, 2013

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4926195934552933968 on Sep 27, 2013

I had some today

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love this cocoa powder, add this to my mashed pumpkin to make chocolate fudge mix, is a good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa is good

Posted by 5019955010005681717 on Sep 23, 2013

taste is good for a cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

cocoa powder

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 19, 2013

ok nice powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cocoa

Posted by Reviewer3284601 on Sep 12, 2013

This is great cocoa. I have only used Now cocoa powder for several years but have recently noticed that every time I make no-bake cookies, people comment on how great they are and how the chocolate flavor is so much better and richer than the cookies they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

최고최고

Posted by Reviewer2061750 on Aug 29, 2013

금양체질한텐 코코아가 짱이래서 설탕도 없고 유기농인 코코아가루 함 사봤어요 쓰지만 참을수있어요 바나나+물+파우더 잔뜩 넣고 먹으면 바나나초코스무디 완성. 짱짱맨임 완전 맛있어요 용량이 더 많았음좋겠어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 322 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »