EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Jul 21, 2009

    Very versatile. I use it in fruit salads, smoothies, cookies, muffins, without the added sugar from store-bought coconut. Retains its natural moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to have around

    Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 21, 2008

    It cures diarrhea. But if you tend toward constipation, don't eat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 27, 2009

    I like putting the coconut flakes together with my oatmeal which makes a nice mixture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer3357953 on Jan 27, 2008

    Hard to find unsweetened coconut good in lemon bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Jun 23, 2008

    This is much easier than cracking a coconut, but I like drinking the coconut milk from the fresh ones too. So convenient. Don't be without it. It is a terrific aid to constipation and a health-giving food that's good for you. Thanks iHerb for the terrific prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfactory

    Posted by Reviewer1117613 on Nov 09, 2008

    I was flabbergasted to have ordered this on Friday, and I think I got it on Monday. Unsweetened coconut is very hard to find, but the low shipping charges clinched buying it from IHerb. I continue to look at the website for more of my cooking needs. I will be a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Purchased in error

    Posted by Reviewer3334463 on Jul 24, 2010

    I bought this thinking it was flaked (I misread the description) as a component of a homemade trail mix, but the shredded consistency was not suitable. It tasted fine, however, and should work for use in baking, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thankfully unsweetened

    Posted by Reviewer2065812 on Aug 22, 2010

    I appreciate the fact that this product is unsweetened. Ordinary grocery store coconut seems to be about half sugar by weight. All I want is the coconut itself and that is what I get with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Kjekt å ha :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

    I am on a special diet and this product us hard to find locally. good price and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »