EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.17

$6.99

Savings of: $0.83 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    WOW!

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jan 01, 2010

    Now this is crystallized ginger! I love it and will buy it again. This is potent stuff and you'll know it from the first bite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for the price!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Jan 03, 2010

    The quality of these are excellent for the low cost. Grocery store prices are higher and not much better IMO. I eat a couple pieces with each meal and it prevents heartburn and reflux.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Feb 20, 2008

    I love this ginger, and I especially love the price! My husband eats a few slices after dinner instead of dessert. And I've eaten it several times to combat nausea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and healthy too

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 07, 2007

    It's great to have a sulfur free ginger, sweetened with evaporated cane instead of processed sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the ginger zing

    Posted by Reviewer1038057 on Sep 14, 2008

    I love the ease of which you can store and use these. Try them chopped up in brownies and cheesecake. Great value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than average

    Posted by Reviewer3360910 on Nov 06, 2008

    Ginger was very fresh, a bit darker than the supermarket variety but better flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crystallized ginger

    Posted by Reviewer1659183 on Nov 14, 2008

    Love this ginger!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2790799 on May 22, 2008

    This ginger is a bit too sugary, but it's good for the price. I wish it were organic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CV

    Posted by Reviewer2066191 on Aug 11, 2008

    Very quick service. Nice ginger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW

    Posted by Reviewer2472256 on May 16, 2009

    Well, it tastes like soap but it sure does settle an upset stomach.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 125 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »