EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ginger as an antiinflammatory!

    Posted by Reviewer1838978 on Apr 28, 2009

    this product is the best antiinflammatory I know. I munch on it several times a day. Mary in New York . nurse practitioner

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    increibles

    Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 23, 2014

    estan riquisimas! son un vicio al 100%

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crystallized ginger

    Posted by Reviewer1659183 on Nov 14, 2008

    Love this ginger!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great

    Posted by Reviewer1659582 on May 09, 2011

    I have been looking for this product for a long time and finally found it. Thank's Kingus

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Jul 04, 2011

    It is tasty and I like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by Reviewer1584346 on Nov 30, 2011

    I love the Crystallized Ginger slices from NOW foods as a snack and they have the added bonus of calming an occasional queasy stomach.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, great, great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Jun 03, 2010

    A wonderful way to consume ginger. Love to eat a bit with dark chocolate or walnuts for a heart healthy dessert!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jan 03, 2014

    Not too sweet, soft ginger slices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

    I like how it's sliced. Not quite as gingery as I would like but I like my crystallised ginger super crazy spicy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but strong snack.

    Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Dec 22, 2009

    Ok for crystalized ginger

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 125 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »