EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.98

$24.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

Posted by SassySingaporean on May 17, 2015

I use this a lot - coffee, cocoa, oatmeal, cereal, pancakes, soups, the list goes on... Wonderful, rich, amber syrup that had the right maple flavour and texture. Have ordered a few bottles since I discovered it. Can't keep a good thing secret for too long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a jug

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

It's real maple syrup, nuff said. Try it on baked or mashed sweet potatoes with butter and cinnamon. It is like having a fairly healthy dessert at dinner time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4913723030706123699 on Jul 29, 2015

I loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5553653568921109568 on Aug 03, 2015

I could really taste the rich maple flavour as described and have been using it as a healthier alternative to other sweeteners. I use it in drinks, making nut butters and mostly while my mum makes her weekly batch of granola. A great buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Dec 12, 2015

B grade syrup has such a deep nutty taste! Fantastic in baking, yoghurt, on pancakes, you name it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple Grading Change

Posted by Demarest on Jun 30, 2016

I was also surprised to find that this maple syrup is now labeled 'Grade A Dark Color - Formerly Grade B' but then I learned that they changed the Maple Syrup grading rules and there is no Grade B anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value does what it says on the tin.

Posted by 4682702249747877399 on Dec 12, 2015

Used this for master cleanse and cheapest syrup I have found on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

yums and wows

Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Jun 24, 2015

loved the smooth silky feel of this amazing maple syrup i wished it came in a bigger jug though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

We really enjoyed this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best on Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Aug 24, 2010

This is great maple syrup - so glad I can get it from herb. Its kosher, organic, great flavor and best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »