EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$24.99

Savings of: $0.78 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious Maple Syrup

Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 26, 2014

This container with its easy pour lid was a great buy for our household. We keep it refrigerated to extend the life of the maple syrup, and the taste and quality is top notch. I love the flavor of this grade B maple syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item and fast delivery

Posted by 5205584687529402031 on Apr 16, 2015

It is one of ingredient of my master cleanse diet, this product was so adorable and great item. For the seller, it was so fast delivery, I am so satisfied for all the service and I got item with good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5231328114142361924 on Jan 05, 2015

Ordered for 10 days master cleans. It was the first time to challenge it but this product helps my hunger pretty well. If you consider to try master cleans, recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4845081275894706275 on Jan 22, 2015

Great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Mar 15, 2015

greaet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUUUM

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

What's not to like. Can be eaten off a spoon. Dangerously delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Nice taste, handy bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and excellent

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Aug 05, 2014

Delicious and excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best tasting Maple Syrup ever!!

Posted by Reviewer3273441 on Aug 18, 2014

My family loves this stuff, no other brand of Maple syrup taste so good,a great alternative to sugar & honey.... Thank you again iherb for a superb service to Austrlaia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5536081368153615003 on Aug 29, 2014

I've brought this product again & again. It is great value for money, and a very high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »