EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on May 22, 2014

But very runny..

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup = DELICIOUS!

Posted by 5528350564854777691 on Apr 21, 2014

Excellent product! This maple syrup is thick, gooey and has an incredible flavour! Love how it's organic and the bottle is plastic (since I'm forver dropping things!). Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic is great

Posted by 4948127872409066033 on Apr 18, 2014

The Maple is fantastic and well priced, as it is very expensive in the country I live and hard to come by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and value

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 31, 2014

Maple syrup is outlandishly expensive in Australia, but I miss it and think it make a big difference to use the good stuff. This certainly has a nice rich flavour and colour, providing great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grade B but pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1092970 on Jan 25, 2014

Compared to more expensive maple syrup I used to buy in Japan, this product is thikcker with better aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Expensive, but Delish

Posted by 5442908599732668002 on Jan 13, 2014

Good syrup. Not artificial tasting, or packed full of unnecessary extra sweeteners. But I swear, I will never take US Supermarkets and their practically give away prices compared to iherb for granted again. Syrup for $13? Iherb has a good business here..

Was this review helpful to you?

פינוק נחמד

Posted by 5057964835285723446 on Jan 10, 2014

מייפל טבעי במחיר סבבה.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet

Posted by 4842629615306247327 on Jan 09, 2014

It is not too sweet which is fine with me. The texture is not too thick as well. Nice bottle. When it arrived, I notice some syrup has leaked from the cap, therefore, it should be more secure or always left to stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by 4772288626025180626 on Jan 07, 2014

Good price and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor taste

Posted by Nyashka on Dec 15, 2013

I just didn't feel this "deep rich flavor". For the rest it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »