EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality and value

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 31, 2014

Maple syrup is outlandishly expensive in Australia, but I miss it and think it make a big difference to use the good stuff. This certainly has a nice rich flavour and colour, providing great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic is great

Posted by 4948127872409066033 on Apr 18, 2014

The Maple is fantastic and well priced, as it is very expensive in the country I live and hard to come by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup = DELICIOUS!

Posted by 5528350564854777691 on Apr 21, 2014

Excellent product! This maple syrup is thick, gooey and has an incredible flavour! Love how it's organic and the bottle is plastic (since I'm forver dropping things!). Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on May 22, 2014

But very runny..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for decent organic maple syrup

Posted by eselle on Aug 08, 2014

I decided to go with Now Foods Grade B Organic Maple Syrup for its value - it proved to be the most economical choice in terms of unit pricing (by finding out the actual cost per 100ml). It is very sweet as maple syrup is expected to be. It is more runny than thick, but goes nicely enough with pancakes and the like. Because of its watery consistency, it makes it easier to mix with other stuff (I mix it with raw organic sunflower butter just for kicks - it’s wonderful on pancakes). It's pretty good, but I do wish that it came in glass packaging instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit expensive but nice quality.

Posted by 4900849798874755893 on Sep 06, 2014

I gave all of them to my friends as gifts. They all said they liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

It's good especially if you are used to crud like "Log Cabin" but if you really like syrup I think there is better stuff out there and cheaper (just not on iHerb). I would not say this is the "best" but it is better than average and better than what you can get in Asia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuffs

Posted by AmandaGrace on Nov 11, 2014

I really liked this maple syrup as it is very flavorful and it holds a very deep pretty color!

Was this review helpful to you?

"ORGANIC SYRUP"

Posted by 4756447340595231787 on Nov 12, 2014

ORGANIC SYRUP DON'T STOP NOW ? FIND AN ORGANIC WAFFLE OR ANOTHER ORGANIC SUBJECT TO PLACE IT ON . STAY AWAY FROM G.M.O.'S.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick & rich

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

Now foods is a questionable organic brand, but I cannot deny that it taste how you'd imagine maple to taste, thick and rich..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »