EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

פינוק נחמד

Posted by 5057964835285723446 on Jan 10, 2014

מייפל טבעי במחיר סבבה.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Expensive, but Delish

Posted by 5442908599732668002 on Jan 13, 2014

Good syrup. Not artificial tasting, or packed full of unnecessary extra sweeteners. But I swear, I will never take US Supermarkets and their practically give away prices compared to iherb for granted again. Syrup for $13? Iherb has a good business here..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grade B but pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1092970 on Jan 25, 2014

Compared to more expensive maple syrup I used to buy in Japan, this product is thikcker with better aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and value

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 31, 2014

Maple syrup is outlandishly expensive in Australia, but I miss it and think it make a big difference to use the good stuff. This certainly has a nice rich flavour and colour, providing great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic is great

Posted by 4948127872409066033 on Apr 18, 2014

The Maple is fantastic and well priced, as it is very expensive in the country I live and hard to come by.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup = DELICIOUS!

Posted by 5528350564854777691 on Apr 21, 2014

Excellent product! This maple syrup is thick, gooey and has an incredible flavour! Love how it's organic and the bottle is plastic (since I'm forver dropping things!). Great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on May 22, 2014

But very runny..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for decent organic maple syrup

Posted by eselle on Aug 08, 2014

I decided to go with Now Foods Grade B Organic Maple Syrup for its value - it proved to be the most economical choice in terms of unit pricing (by finding out the actual cost per 100ml). It is very sweet as maple syrup is expected to be. It is more runny than thick, but goes nicely enough with pancakes and the like. Because of its watery consistency, it makes it easier to mix with other stuff (I mix it with raw organic sunflower butter just for kicks - it’s wonderful on pancakes). It's pretty good, but I do wish that it came in glass packaging instead of plastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit expensive but nice quality.

Posted by 4900849798874755893 on Sep 06, 2014

I gave all of them to my friends as gifts. They all said they liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

It's good especially if you are used to crud like "Log Cabin" but if you really like syrup I think there is better stuff out there and cheaper (just not on iHerb). I would not say this is the "best" but it is better than average and better than what you can get in Asia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »