EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value for decent organic maple syrup

Posted by eselle on Aug 08, 2014

I decided to go with Now Foods Grade B Organic Maple Syrup for its value - it proved to be the most economical choice in terms of unit pricing (by finding out the actual cost per 100ml). It is very sweet as maple syrup is expected to be. It is more runny than thick, but goes nicely enough with pancakes and the like. Because of its watery consistency, it makes it easier to mix with other stuff (I mix it with raw organic sunflower butter just for kicks - it’s wonderful on pancakes). It's pretty good, but I do wish that it came in glass packaging instead of plastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit expensive but nice quality.

Posted by 4900849798874755893 on Sep 06, 2014

I gave all of them to my friends as gifts. They all said they liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

It's good especially if you are used to crud like "Log Cabin" but if you really like syrup I think there is better stuff out there and cheaper (just not on iHerb). I would not say this is the "best" but it is better than average and better than what you can get in Asia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuffs

Posted by AmandaGrace on Nov 11, 2014

I really liked this maple syrup as it is very flavorful and it holds a very deep pretty color!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"ORGANIC SYRUP"

Posted by 4756447340595231787 on Nov 12, 2014

ORGANIC SYRUP DON'T STOP NOW ? FIND AN ORGANIC WAFFLE OR ANOTHER ORGANIC SUBJECT TO PLACE IT ON . STAY AWAY FROM G.M.O.'S.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick & rich

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

Now foods is a questionable organic brand, but I cannot deny that it taste how you'd imagine maple to taste, thick and rich..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied with the product

Posted by SuperFoodFan on Jan 04, 2015

Maple syrup taste good, not overly sweet like some that I've tried before. Personally prefers this to the Coombs brand as it doesn't harden at the mouth of the bottle after pouring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by lunish-123 on May 25, 2015

it's a bit too sweet for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

It is a good ratio of quality to price, but for me the taste is a little too bitter. I will try another kind/brand next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by SRicketts on Aug 30, 2011

Love this syrup on my waffles. Very sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »