EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good syrup

Posted by 5365444726745449025 on Jan 20, 2015

Tasty:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep brown colour and smokey sweet flavour

Posted by Reviewer1887119 on Jan 18, 2015

As stated in the title: nice colour and great taste, not to mention it's organic. As far as maple syrup goes I'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied with the product

Posted by SuperFoodFan on Jan 04, 2015

Maple syrup taste good, not overly sweet like some that I've tried before. Personally prefers this to the Coombs brand as it doesn't harden at the mouth of the bottle after pouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Can't go wrong with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick & rich

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

Now foods is a questionable organic brand, but I cannot deny that it taste how you'd imagine maple to taste, thick and rich..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great maple syrup with really deep flavor!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 26, 2014

What I really like in grade B syrup is it's dark color and very intense flavor! It is meant to go with pancakes or to be used as a flavoring of cake frostings of whipped heavy cream. Looking for healthy recipes? Then just add some syrup to your yoghurt or use in homemade granola, You'll be happy with results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you very tasty, naturally, still be

Posted by 5065386604472223430 on Dec 21, 2014

Thank you very tasty, naturally, still be

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 18, 2014

I relly like it in my cakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 17, 2014

I'm no maple syrup expert, so I have no idea what "grade B" means, but I think the stuff is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Puuurfect!

Posted by MyName on Dec 16, 2014

Rich, sweet and perfect! I keep ordering it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 385 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »