EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brown Rice

Posted by Reviewer1237120 on Dec 12, 2011

Consistent flavor without high glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible good!

Posted by stefan108 on Apr 12, 2011

I was looking for a sweetener hypoglycemic, and I've found it! Doesn't change the taste of the morning coffee and is not too sweet. Looks like honey, with a very fine fragrance of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1320108 on Jan 16, 2011

This syrup tastes wonderful. It's very mild, no aftertaste. It's not as sweet as honey or agave so I had to use a lot more to get the same sweetness. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jan 08, 2011

It is great. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1728361 on Jan 02, 2011

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2731258 on Mar 09, 2010

Taste great! The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

It did the job!

Posted by Reviewer1438927 on Dec 12, 2009

I am very satisfied with the brown syrup I received, it made my cake a success. It definitely did the job! Veronica

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Brown Rice Syrup, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-06907)

Posted by Reviewer1452548 on Mar 12, 2009

This is great. The best syrup for pancakes. It is not too sweet like most pancake syrups. Highly recommend this. Also used this to sweeten with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This stuff is yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1229182 on Feb 11, 2009

I put it on oatmeal and pancakes. It is thick, shiny, and has a subtle sweetness and taste. Since it is not overly sweet, much less so than honey, it probably would not be the sweetener of choice for things like tea or baked goods. Sometimes it is fun to eat a spoonful right out of the jar. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great waffles

Posted by Reviewer2323995 on Nov 26, 2008

The next maple syrup for us weight challenged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »