EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It is tasty

Posted by alekaP on Mar 12, 2012

It is tasty, but there is a lot of deposit in a cup, isn't dissolved completely. Salt is felt, but I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 23, 2010

Has more sugar than I expected, would rather use xylitol myself for sweet, would like to find an organic unsweetened version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1053799 on Mar 28, 2011

Very good, rich chocolate flavor. Too expensive though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good but I'd prefer a darker chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1765641 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good hot chocolate (haven't tried it cold - it's winter). But it looks like they sell a dark chocolate version and I think I might prefer that. Was a teeny bit pricey, but organic so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa is delicious

Posted by Reviewer1515973 on Feb 10, 2012

One of my favourite snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Instant Hot Cocoa

Posted by Reviewer2354791 on Feb 27, 2012

Very nice cup of cocoa however, it doesn't stay stirred in as well as it could. Love the fact it's organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Cocoa

Posted by LauraLeonard on Nov 28, 2008

My kids love it & the sugar content isn't too bad. All good ingredients. Need a lot of product for flavor, & it's slow to disolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cocoa

Posted by norihito on Apr 11, 2012

I don't like pre-sweeted products, too sweet for me. So I can't take an objective view but my friends like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Mar 20, 2012

good, but not exselent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute

Posted by Reviewer1043804 on May 01, 2012

Very good substitute to traditional choco powder, great taste. Only to use with warm water or milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »