EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2987390 on Feb 08, 2010

The best hot chocolate mix I've ever tasted! I love that it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa that I feel good about giving to my children

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Mar 10, 2010

The cocoa products in the supermarket; well, just read the ingredients and most health conscious consumers wouldn't feel right giving it to their children -- not me anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2502377 on Apr 06, 2010

Makes excellent hot or cold chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor but not smooth

Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Jan 09, 2012

I agree with the Ohio reviewer. The chocolate flavor tastes real, not artificial, but the product just does not dissolve properly, leaving you with little clumps that taste like choco-flavored powdered milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Dissolve Properly. Clumpy Texture.

Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Feb 24, 2010

This cocoa has a poor texture. It didn't dissolve properly. It's not creamy, very chocolately and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Disappointment

Posted by Reviewer2609632 on Jan 13, 2012

Taste like one of those awful, thick healthfood shakes. I love NOW brand supplements, but you have to be pretty desperate to like the taste of this hot cocoa. Not worth the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

recommended hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Taisenka on Sep 09, 2012

I like it so much... ) I've tried many coca mixes, but this is the best for me! Actually I use just hot milk and 1.5-2 teaspoons of this cocoa. Now I can't imaging my morning without this cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3075406 on Sep 25, 2012

It is a healthy chocolate milk powder and I like its taste. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply delicious

Posted by 5172592965326793638 on Nov 03, 2012

I love it, great taste, great price, easy, will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »