EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 23, 2010

Has more sugar than I expected, would rather use xylitol myself for sweet, would like to find an organic unsweetened version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is tasty

Posted by alekaP on Mar 12, 2012

It is tasty, but there is a lot of deposit in a cup, isn't dissolved completely. Salt is felt, but I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's OK

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jan 30, 2012

nothing fabulous but it's OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 25, 2014

Disgusting. It is not even a matter of taste. Artificial flavour with way too much sugar in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Cocoa Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2514067 on Mar 11, 2008

You can definitely tell the difference between this true cocoa flavor, and the lighter flavor of "hot chocolate" mixes. I mix a little organic milk with my hot water for this--my favorite way to drink it. Sometimes, I add strong hot coffee, however (depending on my mood).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1452684 on Jan 03, 2009

I like the flavor very much. I just wish that the dark cocoa in the size I want was available. However, this is a great alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate heaven

Posted by Reviewer1678778 on Jun 25, 2010

If this is what hot cocoa really taste like, I am impressed. This will spoil you with its chocolate taste. Also makes a good chocolate sauce on ice cream!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Organic Instant Hot Cocoa.

Posted by Reviewer1851333 on Dec 21, 2010

This is a tasty cocoa mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1864948 on Dec 24, 2015

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很純很好!

Posted by velocitytonyyu on Jul 16, 2014

口感滑,Cocoa濃郁!很不錯喔!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »