EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$8.49

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is tasty

Posted by alekaP on Mar 12, 2012

It is tasty, but there is a lot of deposit in a cup, isn't dissolved completely. Salt is felt, but I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 23, 2010

Has more sugar than I expected, would rather use xylitol myself for sweet, would like to find an organic unsweetened version.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's OK

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jan 30, 2012

nothing fabulous but it's OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 25, 2014

Disgusting. It is not even a matter of taste. Artificial flavour with way too much sugar in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1452684 on Jan 03, 2009

I like the flavor very much. I just wish that the dark cocoa in the size I want was available. However, this is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Cocoa Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2514067 on Mar 11, 2008

You can definitely tell the difference between this true cocoa flavor, and the lighter flavor of "hot chocolate" mixes. I mix a little organic milk with my hot water for this--my favorite way to drink it. Sometimes, I add strong hot coffee, however (depending on my mood).

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Hot Cocoa Mis

Posted by Reviewer1647623 on Apr 27, 2010

This is great. Organic ensures to harmful additives. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2412967 on May 30, 2010

Very rich chocolate taste. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate heaven

Posted by Reviewer1678778 on Jun 25, 2010

If this is what hot cocoa really taste like, I am impressed. This will spoil you with its chocolate taste. Also makes a good chocolate sauce on ice cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite hot chocolate !

Posted by Reviewer3345347 on Oct 05, 2010

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »