EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

We are very satisfied

Posted by 5449308511550584033 on Feb 16, 2014

Very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hot cocoa

Posted by nslnsl on Feb 26, 2014

+ rich chocolatey taste and smell + good value for money + sturdy packaging - Tad too sweet for my liking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by Reviewer1652794 on Jul 29, 2014

Love this stuff! My 11 year old loves hot chocolate. The only way to get him to drink milk. Didn't want to give him the commercial poisoned junk. Searched IHERB, found this, bought it love it. Nice chocolate flavor. Dissolves nicely. Not too sweet. Son loves it. I like to put it in my coffee with milk. I will positively keep buying this. Oh, and the price is reasonable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good but I'd prefer a darker chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1765641 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good hot chocolate (haven't tried it cold - it's winter). But it looks like they sell a dark chocolate version and I think I might prefer that. Was a teeny bit pricey, but organic so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1053799 on Mar 28, 2011

Very good, rich chocolate flavor. Too expensive though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Cocoa

Posted by LauraLeonard on Nov 28, 2008

My kids love it & the sugar content isn't too bad. All good ingredients. Need a lot of product for flavor, & it's slow to disolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cocoa

Posted by norihito on Apr 11, 2012

I don't like pre-sweeted products, too sweet for me. So I can't take an objective view but my friends like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2949322 on Feb 07, 2012

I can recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Organic, Instant Hot Cocoa, Low Fat, Rich Milk Chocolate, 24 oz (680 g)

Posted by 5763954239015681451 on Jul 15, 2014

так себе, больше заказывать не буду, привкус соевый

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by SolarAnnie on Sep 02, 2014

it's tasty and doesn't dissolve properly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 72 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »