EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Cooking Oil Ever

Posted by Reviewer2596196 on Dec 04, 2012

Macadamia Oil is best oil for cooking (no smoke!) and one of most healthy oil for any usage. It's great product for affordable price, so everyone should consider buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a change!

Posted by 5343122824221461513 on Dec 08, 2012

Good if you want to change your regulat oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the macademia nut oil!

Posted by Reviewer1872046 on Jan 28, 2012

It just tastes so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil for Cooking and Salad Dressing

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jan 30, 2012

Light, slightly nutty taste and fairly high smoke point, not to mention its great profile (90% monounsaturated, only 2% polyunsaturated split evenly between omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids). The price is excellent and so is the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

Highly recommended. perfect aroma, smell

Was this review helpful to you?

love this oil

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Feb 04, 2012

this oil is fantastic for your face and hair, love the natural smell of it, and is a very good quality, thank you iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 26, 2012

A nice variation from olive or coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent oil! Прекрасное масло!

Posted by ohMiriam on Jun 17, 2012

Excellent oil with delicious nutty flavor and smell. Perfect for salads, crepes and pancakes and for any other baking. You can use it for skin care and for hair masks too. I will buy this oil again. Прекрасное масло с нежным ореховым вкусом и запахом. Прекрасно подходит для салатов, блинов, оладьев и любой другой выпечки. Его так же можно использовать для уъода за телом и для масок для волос. Я покупаю его постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia nut oil is a healthy choice!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very high in monounsaturated fat and excellent for blood sugar regulation!

Was this review helpful to you?

very healthy

Posted by Reviewer3025039 on Jul 12, 2012

I use it on my body and inside for salads and just drink 1 tablespoon every morning. I feel that my skin became more hydrated and elastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 126 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »