EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on Apr 19, 2012

I have switched from coconut oil to this for my body. I get irritated with the coconut oil getting hard so I am switching to this oil as a moisturizer and tanning oil. For this purpose I put it in a different container with a squirt type lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by Reviewer3260774 on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this oil in almost everything from my veggie scamble to muffins to tuna fish and simply love it! It is light in consistency and taste! The price and quality are also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1447180 on Mar 06, 2012

I am very sattisfied with the purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful for homemade mayo

Posted by cristal on Feb 29, 2012

We use this to make healthy homemade mayo. It's the BEST oil for mayo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1177256 on Feb 28, 2012

This has a mild, nutty flavour, and I really enjoy it. I like that it doesn't loose its properties during cooking, which is a problem with Udo's Oil, which is the main oil I consume in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 26, 2012

A nice variation from olive or coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2356316 on Feb 09, 2012

I only gave it 4 stars because the MacNut Oil brand is better; however, it is more expensive. This is a nice substitute though.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this oil

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Feb 04, 2012

this oil is fantastic for your face and hair, love the natural smell of it, and is a very good quality, thank you iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

Highly recommended. perfect aroma, smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil for Cooking and Salad Dressing

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jan 30, 2012

Light, slightly nutty taste and fairly high smoke point, not to mention its great profile (90% monounsaturated, only 2% polyunsaturated split evenly between omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids). The price is excellent and so is the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »