EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Dec 06, 2010

This is very fresh and tasty. Higher omega 9's than olive oil! Minimum PUFAs... goes great in a smoothie!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

macadamia oil

Posted by Reviewer2954518 on Dec 13, 2010

This is supposed to be better than olive oil for cooking. Haven't tried it yet but this was the only one online you could cook with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 26, 2011

Great to use for salad dressing, and baking cookies superb! Better than olive oil for you, monounsaturated, big plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by 4826382055254745228 on Sep 17, 2014

Love this stuff! Makes amazing bullet proof coffee. Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Buy

Posted by Reviewer3005309 on Jan 07, 2009

Tasty with a nutty, almost roasted aroma. Macadamia nut oil has a great fatty acid profile and this shouldn't disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes wonderful!

Posted by Susamedusa on Nov 24, 2011

I combine this with extra virgin coconutoil when I pop popcorn. YUM! It's also good when you make your own ajvar, general cooking, salads and so on. My kitchen feels sad and empty without it. ;p

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuts!

Posted by 5320712611132285423 on Jul 07, 2014

Good Oil, very nutty taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3101034 on Oct 26, 2011

Wonderful stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very healthy

Posted by Reviewer3025039 on Jul 12, 2012

I use it on my body and inside for salads and just drink 1 tablespoon every morning. I feel that my skin became more hydrated and elastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia nut oil is a healthy choice!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very high in monounsaturated fat and excellent for blood sugar regulation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »