EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious, and a great price

Posted by 5407323071938557772 on Nov 27, 2012

Perfect for salad dressings if you want to switch up from olive oil every once and a while. Better price here than anywhere else I've seen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5731395552578134846 on Nov 27, 2013

Nutty Taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia Nut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Jan 27, 2010

Delicious, healthy oil... love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems fine

Posted by MichelX on Jan 21, 2011

I don't detect much of a flavor or taste, I find it pretty neutral, which is good. Glad to finally find a cooking oil that's stable with high heat and has no cholesterol :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair and skin very much.

Posted by Reviewer2202204 on Aug 16, 2011

care and protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutty Oil

Posted by Reviewer2218723 on Dec 02, 2011

I like the slightly nutty scent to this oil, I use it on my legs and feet which get really dry in the winter because of the heater.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent oil! Прекрасное масло!

Posted by ohMiriam on Jun 17, 2012

Excellent oil with delicious nutty flavor and smell. Perfect for salads, crepes and pancakes and for any other baking. You can use it for skin care and for hair masks too. I will buy this oil again. Прекрасное масло с нежным ореховым вкусом и запахом. Прекрасно подходит для салатов, блинов, оладьев и любой другой выпечки. Его так же можно использовать для уъода за телом и для масок для волос. Я покупаю его постоянно.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and pricing

Posted by Reviewer2249460 on Dec 07, 2011

This was my first order for Iherb, and it was delivered really fast to my address. Excellent price for a very aromatic type of macadamia oil. Couldn't ask for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for everything.

Posted by Reviewer2093095 on Feb 16, 2011

This oil is supposed to healthier than vegetable oils. It can tolerate high heat. I use it to saute vegetables and meat. Also for popcorn. I find the flavor is very mild and nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 26, 2012

A nice variation from olive or coconut oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 126 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »