EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice price!

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on Jul 17, 2011

Good price and package size!

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to blend

Posted by Reviewer2775521 on Jul 15, 2011

We have been using whole psyllium husks for years and decided to try out the powder form. We find the powder form hard to blend with water and it tastes even blander than the whole form. Otherwise, it does what it suppose to do - gives you great bowel movement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1536024 on Jun 03, 2011

Am very pleased with this. Mild taste. Have used to make pizza crust and waffles which tasted great. Fast delivery. Took only 2 days from the order was placed and to it was delivered.(I live in Norway).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your stomach

Posted by Reviewer1077655 on May 30, 2011

Psyllium Husk Powder make your bowel movement easy regular. You can use psyllium even for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product at great price

Posted by Reviewer1240358 on May 26, 2011

great product at great price

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods psyllium husk powder

Posted by Reviewer1442083 on May 23, 2011

i put the water in a jar, the psyllium husk powder on top, put the lid on and shake vigorously. it mixes in well to a very easy-to-drink mixture. done this way, i like this product very much and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less is more

Posted by Reviewer3008134 on May 11, 2011

This is so effective powder, that I almost every time put it too much to my "own blended shake". It get several times thicker, also in the stomach, and sometimes I feel like a balloon after it. Anyway, it keeps hunger away long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on May 03, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on May 03, 2011

Very good product, and much cheaper than in Norway :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my daily regime

Posted by Reviewer2503226 on May 01, 2011

I use the NOW Psyllium powder every day to help add bulk to my diet. I have scar tissure in my lower bowel and this keeps me soft and regular besides the added benefits to lowering cholesterol. The price is a true bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 98 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »