EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Nov 26, 2013

Tastes fine and easy to mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this flavoring

Posted by Reviewer3232370 on Nov 20, 2013

Love this flavoring but I think that even though it's great I feel like they must have lessened the potency of the ingredients a little bit which I wish they didn't do. I get that not everyone wants it that strong but even so, it still tastes nice even if I liked it better before. If you want an idea on what it's like, its basically like drinking a pomegranate or tangier type of fruit based tea, where the tea bag has been sitting in the cup for a while and the tea gets colder, is served colder or at a less warm temperature. The only things I could hope as far as improving it is that they bring back the same potency as before, though if they didn't that's ok I guess, but I wished they also added a few more sticks into each package or gave an option to buy larger boxes as well so that they last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of vitamins and flavour!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I like those Now Foods sticks, they don't contain sugar and are packed with viatmins! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tastes a bit artificial

Posted by Reviewer2807696 on Nov 07, 2013

It's ok now and then, but not every day. I've mixed it with sparkling water, and I find it's better to use a bit more water than recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

very sour

Posted by 5646308648483659396 on Sep 28, 2013

This tastes very sour, it can`t be good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2318734 on Aug 06, 2013

this is a good flavor, concentrated so only use 1/2 stick

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it at all

Posted by anioto on Jul 28, 2013

can't see much difference with Acai Lemonade - the same strong stevia taste, the same color, the same sediment...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy

Posted by 5096587344349012502 on Jul 11, 2013

An healthy alternative to bottled juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality.

Posted by Reviewer2703517 on Jul 11, 2013

Excellent quality.The best product in this category.I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This!

Posted by Reviewer2060029 on Jun 18, 2013

This has a great flavor. These provide the vitamins and energy I need plus it's made with stevia. No sugar. This is an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »