EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flavor not my favorite

Posted by 5747473448344189800 on Jan 19, 2013

I love the Acai Lemonade flavor, but don't prefer the berry. A bit of an odd stevia "sweet" taste though not bitter. I'll continue to order the Lemonade flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not that great

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 28, 2013

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer1583963 on Jul 19, 2011

I didnt like this that much, tasted weird. But it was okey. I´m gonna bring it while i´m on vacation, just to get the extra antioxidants!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pomegranate

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 24, 2011

A bit to "fake" taste, but OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay . . .

Posted by Reviewer1633253 on Sep 23, 2011

I still like Splenda better . . . Truvia just tastes strange to me. Would have tasted better with real sugar or Splenda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Treat

Posted by Reviewer1820870 on Jul 04, 2011

I find this one a little too sweet for my taste, but is a nice thing to have around if you like juices but are looking for something low in calories and with vitamins to drink instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

n\a

Posted by 5473575565641278672 on Dec 04, 2013

n\a

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flavourfull

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Dec 15, 2013

but gave me heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes a bit artificial

Posted by Reviewer2807696 on Nov 07, 2013

It's ok now and then, but not every day. I've mixed it with sparkling water, and I find it's better to use a bit more water than recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i was expecting

Posted by 5231153482664727683 on Jul 23, 2016

i am not impressed with the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 107 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »