EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No

Posted by Reviewer1583963 on Jul 19, 2011

I didnt like this that much, tasted weird. But it was okey. I´m gonna bring it while i´m on vacation, just to get the extra antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

pomegranate

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 24, 2011

A bit to "fake" taste, but OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay . . .

Posted by Reviewer1633253 on Sep 23, 2011

I still like Splenda better . . . Truvia just tastes strange to me. Would have tasted better with real sugar or Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Treat

Posted by Reviewer1820870 on Jul 04, 2011

I find this one a little too sweet for my taste, but is a nice thing to have around if you like juices but are looking for something low in calories and with vitamins to drink instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

n\a

Posted by 5473575565641278672 on Dec 04, 2013

n\a

Was this review helpful to you?

flavourfull

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Dec 15, 2013

but gave me heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes a bit artificial

Posted by Reviewer2807696 on Nov 07, 2013

It's ok now and then, but not every day. I've mixed it with sparkling water, and I find it's better to use a bit more water than recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

instant juice

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 13, 2014

it tastes ok, but prefer the citrus slender sticks by far, this one has an odd after taste, won't order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so nice

Posted by Isqua11 on Nov 27, 2013

Didn't like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

very sour

Posted by 5646308648483659396 on Sep 28, 2013

This tastes very sour, it can`t be good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »