EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

These are good

Posted by Minna2theMax on Sep 08, 2014

Tasty & sweet enough but not too sweet! Thanks Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather 'fake' tasting and certainly not tropical

Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Jan 30, 2014

Rather 'fake' tasting and certainly not tropical at all - all the same it isn't an unpleasant flavour, just a surprise. Most stevia sweetened drinks just don't do it for me - the sweetness hits too late. Surprisingly not the case with this - it isn't as sweet as sugar but it's not too far from the mark. So, while I'm not really raving about this product, I would be interested in trying other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious no sugar drink mix

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

This mix is delicious. I usually add more water to it because it's very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and good taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I take it when I want to feel the benefits of vitamin C, ie increased energy. The fiber in it is a bonus. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing taste

Posted by Reviewer1487926 on Nov 01, 2013

For me these have a nice refreshing taste and are a great way to add some fiber and vitamins to my diet. They use the natural sweetener Stevia so they don't have many calories. They are much better for your body than sugary juice or soda pop. As some have mentioned, the flavor is not all that close to traditional tropical punch flavor, but that is not a problem for me... I like their unique flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My family love this - kids too.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Oct 09, 2013

Good choice instead of juice and other beverages with sugar or artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5705159078427571069 on Aug 30, 2013

If you are tired of drinking water and want an alternative to artificial drinks this isn't too bad. Not that great either :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great & good for you

Posted by Reviewer2318734 on Aug 06, 2013

concentrated so only use 1/2 stick at a time. Really helps you drink enough water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

Tasty but not that satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

stick

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 13, 2013

j'adore j'adore, avec ce genre de produit, ke m'hydrate plus régulièrement, m'incitant à boire plus d'eau que d'autres boissons aromatisées.... je rachèterai

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »