EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy and good taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I take it when I want to feel the benefits of vitamin C, ie increased energy. The fiber in it is a bonus. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to soft drinks

Posted by abbyiherb on Feb 25, 2011

Good alternative to soft drinks or other types of drinks with high fructose syrup. It's sweet enough that I don't need to add any additional sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect drink mix!!

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Aug 30, 2011

My wife and I love these drink sticks. Economically priced, makes a 16 OZ drink, tastes great, a hands down winner! We should probably order them by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so Great

Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Jul 21, 2012

Taste is unusual, almost like a chemical, plastic taste. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 17, 2011

I completely did not enjoy this drink. The taste is semi sweet and it lingers in the mouth for too long. I only had one satchet and the rest is still sitting in the pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer1915418 on Jul 09, 2011

This was a real dissapointment. It tasted like cough medicine, when I first drank it, it didn't taste anything and when I swalloved the medicine taste came quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by 5124832303772255919 on Oct 23, 2012

One of two Better Stevia sweetened products I bought, this tastes NOTHING like Tropical Punch. Imagine the yuckiest flavoured medicine you ever had - this gives it a run for its money. Just awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5418314687059465205 on Dec 11, 2012

Really good taste, and convenient packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1039343 on Feb 10, 2013

I love these drink sticks. These have a fun tropical flavor. I look forward to iHerb restocking them. I hope they are still on sale. If so, I will be buying them out quickly again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »