EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for smoothies

Posted by 4618171961773733118 on Nov 05, 2013

I love now foods products and have never been disappointed. I use this product with now foods agar and its a perfect combo for thickening all sorts of liquids (hot chocolate, homemade almond milk etc etc)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for making healty ice cream

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 27, 2013

First time I tried xanthan gum at all, so I have very little experience. But for making fat-free healty ice-cream, it is good:-).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno para espesar

Posted by 5502387517426879625 on Feb 23, 2014

Espesa muchisimo, hay que echarlo poco a poco pero queda muy bien con una consistencia espesa =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buena calidad

Posted by Reviewer1240114 on Apr 23, 2014

Muy bueno. Lo mezclo con whey y queda tipo mousse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nunca volvere a estar sin el

Posted by 5748902256484425567 on May 10, 2014

Una gran ayuda para preparar tus salsas.Puedes usarla en muchisimas recetas de cocina para elaborar deliciosos platos. Siempre lo tendre en mi cocina. Gracias Iherb por hacernos llegar tus productos hasta nuestras casas, excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Oct 17, 2014

good price - use in gluten free baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For baking

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Gluten free baking is a struggle anyway, and without eggs (allergy) I am having a bit of trouble with keeping bakeries raised after I take them out of the oven. This seems to help a little bit, but it haven't quite solved the problem. Good pantry staple nonetheless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Straight up xanthan gum

Posted by 4817995118138883117 on Oct 05, 2015

As with Now's guar gum, this is just pure xanthan gum. It serves the purpose of a thickener as expected, and I use it together with guar gum for an extra thickening effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5653326817178600960 on Apr 17, 2016

Will be continuing business! Fast correct and cheap! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »