EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!

Posted by JacobSikais on May 07, 2010

Great if you want to be rock hard and last, and last, and last... and then do it all over again... rock hard!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Horn y Goat Weed is basically used for increasing libido by making you horn y! It works gently by slowly increasing the desire and does not give jittering feeling like yoihime. Since it works slowly, do not expect to see immediate results. You probably need 1-2 weeks of continual consumption for seeing observant results. This product contains both aerial parts and leaf part. The aerial part works much better than the leaf. Unfortunately, the aerial to leaf ratio is unknown. There are min 3% of Icariins in this horn y goat weed. Normally, there is a standardised 10% in most similar product. Personally, I feel that the aerial/leaf seems to work well enough since I can say my libido has increased. Note that horn y goat weed is a stimulant therefore it is best to take occasional breaks to maintain the feel. This product also contains 150 mg of maca which I feel like it will probably have no effect since people literally eat maca in grams. I take 3 teaspoon (12-15g) daily of maca daily with protein powder. The tablets are vegetarians, not big and easy to swallow. The product does contain magnesium stearate. Whether there is any health effects from magnesium stearate like claimed, it is highly debateable. Pricewise, it is fairly cheap. The recommended dosage is 1 daily though I would recommend 2 daily (45 days). Check out my page for more reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1724866 on Feb 29, 2012

I half these and still get plenty of energy from them. They dont help with sexual stuff with me but they do help with mood and energy a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great for women too!

Posted by 5466406201334785331 on Nov 30, 2012

I lost my libido after last pregnancy. (the "baby" is almost 4 y.o. now). But after a 3-4 days of taking this product... (1 tablet, once a day) it worked! :-) I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Urinary aid

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 01, 2009

This has helped my husband's urinary problems, without medications and seems to improve erectile problems from diabetes nerve damage. His doctor never suggested this might help but has made difference for him. It may be of some help for his restless leg problem also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Described....

Posted by Reviewer2794203 on Dec 01, 2011

Works well, however, I noticed sleeping problems when 3 capsules were taken in the evening and watch out for anxiety issues....morning is probably the best time....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT BUY THIS !!!

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 06, 2013

I have bought several bottles for my older cousins (I am 25, I don't need this). Every single one of my 5 cousins says that this DOES NOT WORK, they say it's like a sugar pill, they do not feel any change whatsoever, and they have been using it over 4 weeks, 2 to 3 tablets daily (much more than it says on the packet) !!! "It's cheap, and that is not good", they said. That is their opinion !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat weed.

Posted by Reviewer1469646 on Nov 26, 2009

This product does work for me as advertised. Your price was reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by 5355269624195223571 on May 23, 2012

I wasn't expecting much from this product but I did notice a difference very quickly. I experienced longer and stronger erections soon after taking HGW. I will use this regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer3322970 on Jul 18, 2011

On day 2 it was in full effect. Nothing like viagra, this appears to have longer lasting effects though the effects are more subtle. I'm quite happy with the results and have recommended this product to friends and relatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »