EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vein care

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Sep 08, 2009

Using this product to support a case of Lymphedema and which is helping to avoid use of Compression Stockings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5050968036455382867 on Jan 02, 2014

It can cause heartburn when taken on the empty stomack. you should take it for 8 weeks at least to see the results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Horse Chestnut, 300 mg, 90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 08, 2014

Good price for 90 capsules & good extract with rutin. Loses 1* due to having magnesium stearate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Robert Johnson

Posted by Reviewer3099675 on May 16, 2008

It is working very well for me and my legs feel much better. Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Sep 18, 2009

Definitely seems to be helping so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2934429 on Oct 09, 2009

This Horse Chestnut does work, but very slowly. And I take it with a Horse Chestnut Cream. I'll keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1090967 on Mar 20, 2012

I think this is going to be a good product. I havent been taking it very long but I have noticed my swelling has improved some and my pain. I think it will only get better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with leg swelling.

Posted by Reviewer2556208 on Oct 09, 2012

I have noticed a difference in the swelling of my ankles. Yet to cease it entirely, but is working slowly, very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5241526229277035704 on Sep 12, 2013

My mom has been taking this for water retention and it does help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total