EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$9.99

Savings of: $0.13 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 5062869373961622245 on Nov 12, 2014

No wired taste even using stivia

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3245203 on Jul 01, 2014

Very sweet, but perfect if you blend in two spoons with rich powdered cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Cocoa

Posted by 5334937581722273868 on May 10, 2014

The taste of sweetner dominates the whole taste :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Mar 06, 2014

Not as good as usual cacao, of course, but a really good replacement :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste for a no-sugar cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Dec 19, 2013

It doesn't taste as good as real cocoa, naturally, but for a no-sugar cocoa I really like it. It's good enough to really enjoy, just sweet enough for my taste and with a good chocolate taste to it. I like mixing it with milk or 50/50 water and milk, as I have a feeling it will taste a bit too "watery" if only mixed with hot water. I will repurchase this when I run out, as it is great to have an easy solution when I want something warm and sweet without using up my "sugar budget" :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet tasting hot cocoa

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

I actually liked this cocoa's taste very much when I tasted it for the first time but I got bored to its taste pretty quickly. It's a bit too sweet for my taste but the worst thing is that this cocoa is NOT easily mixable - at least in a milk. It's very hard to get this coco powder to be mixed completely and it doesn't matter whether the milk cold or hot. Anyway, because of those two cons, I'm not going to buy this hot cocoa anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 17, 2013

The ingredients is satisfying, but yes, too good to be true. The taste was Ok, but it gave som kind of strange after taste. And it dit NOT blend well. I will not by this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Norwegianchick on Dec 16, 2012

This tastes like swiss miss mith more vanilla. And it gives a great milk chocolate taste to other dishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that great

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Nov 09, 2012

Wouldn't call this one a hot cocoa, but instead a hot vanilla. This product actually tastes like vanilla, not cocoa. I will not repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by 5064973585674720930 on Nov 08, 2012

This has nothing to do with chocolate. It's bad with water and worse with milk. I rather use simple cocoa with milk and stevia and get closer to chocolate taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »