EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$29.99

Savings of: $13.43 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have been taking it for too short

Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

I cannot give a proper feedback yet, I have been taking it for 2 weeks only, so far no results. But I don't have intolerance to it, it is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1582148 on Feb 19, 2015

I took this product because it was recommended to be taken with the collagen, as such I have not noticed any improvement of the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

No visible results yet.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I've been using it for about 2 months, I cannot say that I've seen any particular difference on my wrinkles, which why I bought it in the first place. Anyway,since there's no harm, I will keep using it. Topical Hyaluronic Acid Serum Hydraplenish from Nature's Way is much more effective. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

too soon to tell

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

Only been taking it for 2 weeks at this stage and haven't felt a difference yet, but it will take a while longer I would say.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm..

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

Gave me a terrible headache. (Dr best didn't)

Was this review helpful to you?

knees are better

Posted by Reviewer2959854 on Oct 18, 2011

my knees are better. Was also taking MSM. May have gotten better anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat for Collagen

Posted by NightD on May 27, 2011

Eat for Collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know yet

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on May 16, 2011

Not sure yet. Could be five stars but I don't know yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

No way to judge efficacy

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on May 08, 2011

been a user for a couple of weeks, still cannot verify if it is works as similar herbs... Boswellia seems to be more effective in reducing joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No results yet

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Nov 16, 2010

I haven't noticed cheeks filled in or different flexibity in my joints. But have only used half the bottle. May not reorder since it's not cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »