EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$19.99

Savings of: $8.95 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nausea

Posted by 5685695302507044098 on May 01, 2016

i tried this product for about 2 weeks, too bad i had nausea all the time so i had to stop using it, nausea has gone away next day..

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by 5008061872338711760 on Apr 11, 2016

My knees have been hurting for months and I have difficulty playing my basketball game. After taking this supplements for 2 weeks 2 times daily, my flexibility improved and the knees no longer give me problems. My friends commented that my game improved tremendously and they thought I have been secretly training. All thanks to Hyaluronic Acid supplement from NOW Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD

Posted by 5352394871101836913 on Apr 09, 2016

NOT GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid with MSM

Posted by 5196180717555919855 on Apr 07, 2016

I look for vitamins to escalate my health & so far it's working..

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not see any change

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

I was a bit disapointed, because the pills did not do anything special to my body or condition. Wont purchase it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Labios pulposos

Posted by mjvivancos on Feb 03, 2016

Me lo compré para las rodillas pero también he notado firmeza en el óvalo facial y los labios más pulposos. Tengo 49 años.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 5351159699619416814 on Jan 03, 2016

This is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5242258584436117682 on Dec 12, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 12, 2015

This product really helps with my pain and stiffness. I can see the visible signs in my skin tone too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hyaluronic Acid works for Knees and skin

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

I' m taking 120mg Hyaluronic Acid and this MSM contains product. It works both my knees and skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »