EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

made a difference

Posted by Reviewer1637994 on May 17, 2011

i have been suffering from constant genital herpes "outbreaks", but since taking this product (along with olive leaf) the number and lengths have been shortened. It made a difference!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1770951 on Apr 15, 2011

Since I began taking this product I heal very quickly from any types of cuts or scratches, and I haven't had a cold or flu this past winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2851330 on Mar 02, 2011

We're extremely healthy & feel this product contributes to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff! NOW brand is great!

Posted by Reviewer2852614 on Feb 08, 2011

I've taken this for over 2 months now and have not been sick. However, I haven't been sick in over a year or longer, not even a cold. So I'll have to wait to see if this boosts my T-cells, macrophages, etc. I have had low WBC readings for over 3 years, yet have not been sick,& have been checked for leukemia, blood cancer, etc. It must be "just me," as the doc puts it. Taking it to see if it puts my wbc counts back into the "normal" range.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Sep 22, 2010

I was trying to come down with a cold and I took a bunch of these and they seemed to help. They also help keep my husband's immune system going strong while undergoing chemo.

Was this review helpful to you?

overall

Posted by Reviewer1942661 on Sep 07, 2010

good refreshing solid product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Aug 09, 2010

I bought this product for a friend and she loves

Was this review helpful to you?

good !

Posted by Reviewer1974865 on Jul 26, 2010

it help

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer3053275 on Jul 12, 2010

I like this product because I believe that it has helped boost my immune system and it is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »