EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5484779646198208701 on Feb 08, 2016

Best for your immune

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 5247068074003104454 on Mar 07, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonders! super paracetamol replacement

Posted by 5638527384794820360 on Apr 17, 2015

If like me you suffer from frequent fevers / sore throat / cold due to seasonal changes, then this works absolute wonders! I have stopped buying paracetamol or other fever medicines ever since getting this...three doses and fever and cold and sore throat gone...a fourth dose and full recovery! Without the weakness and stomach upsets caused by a 650 mg paracetamol dose :) I combine this with Organic India turmeric formula and these two together rocks... Highly recommended! Am going to stock up on a few bottles of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5261563704716402849 on Jul 14, 2014

Iherb are the best!very serious!i will buy from you!thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4909914482189663964 on Jan 23, 2014

I received the product timely without delay. After consumption for 2 days, my cough has lessen and flu is gone. I can breath easier now and do not feel any colds. Good product to be purchased again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it in combination with neem capsules

Posted by 5590451235219845222 on Oct 16, 2014

I have been using this capsules in combination with Natures way neem capsules for some time now. I usually get very sick by this time of the year but Im steal healthy, not a single sign of cold or flu and yet Im under tremendous stress from both my last semester in nursing school and work as well as my home life. I do feel that this capsules have improved my immune system. Will defenetly keep purshasing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by 5322266516001116096 on Dec 08, 2014

I've only been using this product for the past two weeks but I noticed an improvement in my ongoing low level sinus problems that were left over from a respiratory virus that I had over the winter. Like the other Now products I have tried, this is a good one. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5691741996526183527 on May 24, 2015

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5426171169312407716 on Sep 22, 2014

So far so good! I bought it to protect my from a recurrent candida and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea for cold & flu season

Posted by Dianamite on Jan 24, 2015

This does keep the viruses at bay pretty well. Now and then, one will set in, but I still don't get as sick for as long as others around me do when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 117 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »