EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kept illness at bay

Posted by 4945074729807603618 on Feb 01, 2015

i had previously taken another brand and it worked but its more expensive. So i got this one instead. It worked fine! I feel good im able to prevent ailments but cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by TMarchev on Apr 21, 2015

Good product for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Jan 23, 2014

very good, very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2851330 on Mar 02, 2011

We're extremely healthy & feel this product contributes to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jul 20, 2011

A marvelous combination of mushrooms with astragalus, excellent immune strengthener. The price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Sep 22, 2010

I was trying to come down with a cold and I took a bunch of these and they seemed to help. They also help keep my husband's immune system going strong while undergoing chemo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer3053275 on Jul 12, 2010

I like this product because I believe that it has helped boost my immune system and it is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good !

Posted by Reviewer1974865 on Jul 26, 2010

it help

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Aug 09, 2010

I bought this product for a friend and she loves

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 117 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »