EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great item

Posted by Reviewer2251769 on Aug 13, 2008

helps prevent cancer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3093124 on Mar 20, 2010

very good for hormone balance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Indole-3-Carbinol with Flax Lignans, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1015150 on Nov 01, 2008

I take this daily as part of a breast cancer protocol to lower the "bad" estrogen level in my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a possible cancer blocker.

Posted by Reviewer1837810 on Apr 15, 2011

I am a breast cancer survivor,my cancer was estogen recepter positive. this product along with Tomoxifin help protect me from cancer from returning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For every single women out there

Posted by Reviewer2837310 on May 13, 2015

Perfect way to balance your hormones. After my breast cancer I did some blood test and my estrogen's levels were too high (specially the dangerous estrogen) so after only 2 months taking Indole it regulates my hormones in a safe, gentle way..I decided not taking tamoxifen (a common drug for breast cancer patients) and only having Indole I have been perfect and I even have a baby girl last year!!!! Nature is always better!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Feb 26, 2012

I have alot of female issues from endometriosis and these have helped very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1494542 on May 13, 2008

blocks estrogen naturally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2573247 on Mar 11, 2008

100-200 mg daily was recommended by my doctor, so I'm pleased that this bottle will last two months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good

Posted by Reviewer2551336 on Sep 03, 2008

Taking 2x/daily to help lower levels of bad estrogen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Sep 05, 2008

I have only taken this for a short time but I believe it takes the fog out of my mind. It has great ingredients and definately the ones that everyone needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »