EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2021251 on May 06, 2015

It is very helpful for anxiety and some obsessive thoughts. My mood is much better and my sleep is also good. It has a sweet taste and powder form is very easy to take. I put it in my mouth and drink a water after than, it is easily dissolved. I take about 7 grams a day divided into 5 doses through the day. I use it together with rhodiola rosea, omega 3, magnesium citrate and B6. Definitely will repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 4989596582428831753 on Oct 20, 2013

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never received my product.

Posted by Reviewer3307777 on Aug 07, 2012

I know that it is pretty much out of your hands to track internatinal shipments, but in this case, my mother in Mexico never got her Inositol and I feel very upset and unable to help her track this product and see if there is still something we could do to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodbye anxiety

Posted by cristal on Apr 25, 2012

My 12yo son and I both take this (for nervous anxiety). It works quite well. I can tell a difference within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Mar 15, 2012

Haven't taken it long enough to know if it's helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff that works for depression, anxiety and panic

Posted by Reviewer1419806 on Feb 06, 2012

After suffering for over 15 years of trying every supplement and lots of meds...the only thing to significantly help was this. It really got me back on track...I had to take 12g which is about 4 teaspoons full. The only other substantial supplements to help where St Johns wort and the medication mirtazapine and xanax.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff but requires a lot

Posted by Reviewer1861916 on Feb 02, 2012

It helps my anxiety or caffeine jitters, I supplement this with my anxiety meds to ease side effects and fill in the 'gaps' where my medication doesn't quite work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jun 30, 2011

Excellent price & quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol

Posted by Reviewer2382053 on Mar 09, 2011

I like how these dissolve in drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1945098 on Jan 07, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »