EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works!

Posted by 4775891860266113465 on Sep 28, 2015

Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

I love this...Very convenient little packets. Easy to open & pour B12 powder into whatever drink I am drinking. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality supplements. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed. .

Was this review helpful to you?

very handy for adding to morning Orange juice

Posted by 4887659750269337203 on Oct 24, 2014

Great sachets, I add to breakfast OJ drink. It is pleasant tasting and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great if you need the extra boost

Posted by Korutherapy on Oct 17, 2014

helps with mental fatigue during a hard day studying or concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant B12

Posted by vegannomadguide on Jul 14, 2014

Super easy and efficient way to get Bcomplex including B12. Great for Vegans. Mix into water/juice/shake. Little to no taste. %daily value is so high because absorption is low for B12 so you need a high amount. Sometimes gives a small energy boost too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly an awesome product!

Posted by christinelux on Mar 16, 2014

I find these to be extremely energising and I can feel the boost as soon as I take these. Will definitely be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good little boost

Posted by Kori-chan on Jan 28, 2014

I have ME/CFS so it was never going to give me true energy but I find it gives me a little boost to do what I have to do for a short period of time. That was a pleasant surprise. I love that it is non-caffeine too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by wicked72 on Jan 20, 2014

very effective ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12

Posted by 5700778299310391604 on Jan 08, 2014

Excellent product. I just put crystals on my tongue - I use this product everyday - I swear, it works!! Thank you I-Herb you are a great Company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by 5648821371849291443 on Oct 01, 2013

Great way to kick start my day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »