EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taking for Osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Jan 17, 2011

I was diagnosed with osteoporosis last year and am trying to improve my bone density without western medication (fosamax), which is designed to destroy the bone's remodeling cells and has tons of nasty side effects. Thanks iHerb for providing Now Foods Ipriflavone, along with many other great natural products for treating Osteoporosis. I am aiming for a much better Bone Density Scan in another year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product. Helps prevent bone loss.

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Nov 12, 2010

Estrogen slows bone break down and after menopause ipriflavone does the same. I find it a very important part of my health regiment. I take 2/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Health

Posted by Reviewer2435497 on Oct 01, 2010

I was impressed with the speed of the delivery. Exactly what I wanred

Was this review helpful to you?

For Bone Density

Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

I take this with NOW's Bone Strength plus Biosil & horsetail (for the silica) and include Boron. This enhances calcium metabolism as well. The Bone Strength formula that NOW makes is superb..it is the only bone formulation that does not give me muscle cramps or spasms as it is derived from MCHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1549533 on Aug 24, 2010

This is a very valuable supplement for me as I have bone cancer and IT WORKS! Save me taking dangerous prescribed drugs. You are one of the few firms still selling this....impossible in England.. Please DO NOT STOP!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3140777 on Jul 03, 2010

Great product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb has the best products with the best prices

Posted by Reviewer2953593 on Apr 24, 2010

Great product... Good for bones in addition to the calcium complex also from Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another for high blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Mar 27, 2010

The ipriflavone seems to work synergistically with the Olive Leaf Extract to keep my high blood pressure normalized.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now ipriflavone

Posted by Reviewer1689563 on Jan 20, 2010

Am taking this for Osteoporosis,so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone Health

Posted by Reviewer2365710 on Jan 08, 2010

This product is GREAT in conjunction with Calcium and Vitamin D for supporting bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »